With Citroën Euro Pass travel with all confidence in the 41 European countries, with your double cover Insurance and Assistance.

Countries covered by Citroën Euro Pass:

Germany, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France metropolitain France + Monaco, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Saint Marin + Vatican, Latvia, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia (FYROM) , Malta, Muntenegru, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, United Kingdom, Gibraltar, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Czech Republic.

Important: the islands that make up the above countries and their principalities are also authorized.

Examples: The Balearic and Canary Islands (Spain) – Sardinia and Sicily (Italy) – Madeira and Azores (Portugal) – Corsica (France), etc.

Beyond these territorial limits, the customer will bear civil, material and legal liability for any incidents.

Continue shopping Compare

has been added to your wishlist.

Continue shopping My wishlists